The Account page has the following tabs:
Here is how each of those tabs works:
On this tab, you will be able to see and edit all of the information that you have entered during the registration process. To edit any of the fields, your will simply need to click the entry box, make any edits, and then click the “Save” button at the bottom of the page.
On this tab you can see/do the following:
See all associated subscription information – Subscription information will include the following column headers:
- Membership – this column will show the name of the subscription along with the subscriptions unique ID.
- Subscription – this column shows if the renewal status of the subscription (either enabled to rebill, paused, or stopped if the subscription has been cancelled). The billing terms of the subscription along with the next billing date will be showed if applicable.
- Active – this column will show one of two things, a green ‘Yes’, or a red ‘No’. ‘Yes’ means that your subscription is active and that you will have access to our Pro Member content. ‘No’ means that your subscription is inactive and will not have access to our Pro Member content.
- Created – shows the day the subscription was created.
- Expires – shows when the subscription will expire if no new transaction is presented. So essentially, this is the expiration date of the current transaction that is activating the subscription. If this is a recurring subscription, the date here will update after each new billing. (See Recurring Payments)
- Card Exp. – here you will see the expiration date of your credit card. This column will be blank if you signed up via a PayPal account OR if the subscription price was free (Free Membership).
Manage your subscriptions – On the far right of each subscription, the last column will present available options. The options that you see will be conditional on the current status of your subscription, which have all be explained below:
- Update – this option is conditional on the user having an active, automatically recurring subscription. Clicking this link will allow you to update your credit card information. If you signed up with a PayPal account then you will be shown a link to update your account information directly at paypal.com
- Cancel – this option is conditional on you having an active, automatically recurring subscription. Clicking this will cancel any future billings for the subscription. Important note: cancelling does NOT equal an inactive subscription. The subscription will only become inactive once all future billings have ended or been cancelled AND the last transaction associated with the subscription has expired.
The Payments tab of the account page is used to show all payments that you have made during the lifetime of your profile on our site. The following columns will be shown:
- Date – this column will show the date that the payment was made.
- Total – this column will show the total price of the payment (including any taxes paid out).
- Membership – this column will show the name of the Membership the payment was for.
- Method – this column will show the name of the payment method selected that billed the payment.
- Status – this column will show the status of the transaction. Options are Complete, Pending, or Failed.
- Invoice – this column will show the unique transaction ID for the payment.