Support » Pro Member » How to cancel your Pro Membership
How to cancel your Pro Membership
By canceling your subscription, your recurring payment will be canceled for PayPal or your credit card, depending on your payment option.
After canceling, you are a Pro Member as long as your last payment goes for.
No further payments will be debited.